A NEW LEARNING CULTURE

The rapidly changing world is in urgent need of innovation and producing innovations requires added competence.

The old traditional learning and teaching approaches not adequate for this purpose. To educate the professionals of tomorrow, we need a new learning culture, which strengthens their ability to act in innovate way in current and future working environments.


Do you want to know more about the innovation pedagogy, ask more about the Innopeda® training or are you in need for a seminar speaker?

Contact us!

Requests for quotations and prices:

Ms Kirsti Virtanen

kirsti.virtanen@turkuamk.fi

Mr Timo Holopainen

timo.holopainen@turkuamk.fi

More information on Innopeda® and Trainings

Ms Taru Konst

PhD, Lic.Sc., Principal Lecturer and Senior Advisor in Innovation Pedagogy, is responsible for research, development and training of innovation pedagogy.

taru.konst@turkuamk.fi
tel. +358 44 907 4588

Ms Minna Scheinin

Lic.Phil., MA(ODE), Head of Future Learning Design

minna.scheinin@turkuamk.fi
tel. +358 50 598 5375

Ms Liisa Kairisto-Mertanen

PhD, Executive Principal Lecturer

liisa.kairisto-mertanen@turkuamk.fi
tel. +358 50 385 4118

Ms Meiju Keinänen

M.A. (Educ.), Lecturer and researcher at Turku University of Applied Sciences, expertise in innovation competence assessment and learning

meiju.keinanen@turkuamk.fi
+358 40 355 0938

Ms Tarja Åberg

B.sc., MBA, Project Manager, Lecturer

tarja.aberg@turkuamk.fi
+358 40 355 0918

Ms Marjo Joshi

Senior Lecturer and e-Learning Specialist, expertise in Online Degree Development and Online Teaching

marjo.joshi@turkuamk.fi
+358 40 355 0378